asebolabels.blogg.se

Powtoon animation examples
Powtoon animation examples




  1. #Powtoon animation examples how to#
  2. #Powtoon animation examples software#
  3. #Powtoon animation examples professional#

#Powtoon animation examples how to#

Finally, I created the lightbox slide with a short video to explain how to play the game. Next, I decided to use sentences as hints for the terms in the puzzle, rather than giving the learner the terms outright. The first step I took to customize the interaction above was to enlarge the puzzle–I’ve had poor eyesight all my life, and that’s generally the first step I take customizing any eLearning template! I also changed the color scheme/background and added a Powtoon character. Select the image below to view Paul’s demo, and download the file he shared.

#Powtoon animation examples software#

Synfig Studio: robust software for creating vector-based animated videos with advanced character control. Stykz: beginner-friendly, stick-figured based 2D animation software. To create the game mechanics, I am indebted to Paul Alders, who shared a free word search interaction demo and Storyline download in the Articulate community website. Powtoon: great for creating simple, three-minute explainer or infographic videos in presentation-style format. In this case, the Instructions button leads to a short video describing how to play the game. Because this is internet based, it does lag at times with the speed of the playback and crashes from time to time. We provide a list of apps from where you can learn UI design, UX design, Animation, 3D modeling, Print design, Illustrations. Powtoon is a great Animation software that anyone can use to get your message through for Training, Marketing or just to say 'Hi'. Watch video tutorials and learn your favorite design software. Like many other eLearning developers, I frequently use lightboxes to allow learners to access optional information, as they see fit. Use our library of styles, characters, backgrounds and video, or upload your own Free. You can select from royalty-free libraries of animation, live-action video, images, designed backgrounds, soundtracks, and moving graphics, or you can use your own visual content and voiceover.

#Powtoon animation examples professional#

Finally, I used Camtasia to edit the video and reduce the file size.Īuthoring Tools: Powtoon, PowerPoint, CamtasiaĬoronavirus Word Search Puzzle is my eLearning lightbox demo for Articulate E-Learning Heroes Challenge #316.Ĭlick the image below to play the online eLearning game. Powtoon is an online platform for creating short video presentations.Powtoon gives anyone the ability to create professional videos and presentations. I used P owtoon to compose the slides, create slide transitions, and add background music. I produced an annotated video tutorial about the cartoon creation technique, and provided a free PowerPoint download here: png to preserve the transparent background, so that I could use the image in other applications. I created the icon of myself in PowerPoint several years ago, by using shapes and grouping them together. What’s so Exciting About DevLearn? is another demo for Articulate E-Learning Heroes Challenge #250: How are You Using Text and Images in E-Learning Design?Ĭlick the image below to view the online demo. I’m sure you’ll have a lot of fun and learn a lot! Although I won’t be able to make it to DevLearn 2021, I’m excited for everyone who is going to the conference this year.






Powtoon animation examples